EN DE

Our Services

Development, Design, Content & Consulting

We design and develop IT solutions for all imaginable formats. In addition to innovation and creativity, the focus of every single project is on quality and adherence to deadlines.

Our friendly team with more than 35 employees consists of consultants, designers, developers, content- and project managers. All employees have specific qualifications, such as Scrum Masters and Scrum Developers. We are currently in the process of preparing for the TISAX certification; the current status can be viewed in the ENX portal.

Development

Sophisticated IT systems, databases, websites, portals or apps: Our goal is to design the visible interface in a contemporary and user-friendly manner and to develop technically perfect solutions in the background.

More information

UX/UI Design

Successful IT solutions thrive on easy handling of the user interface and a pleasant user experience when interacting with the system. We offer you fresh ideas and mature concepts that are geared to both your expectations and optimal usability.

More Information

Content

Good content is neatly edited and attractively designed. This includes a clear structure and texts that enable fluent reading. We support you in all steps of concept development, page construction, quality assurance and finally support in dealing with various content management systems.

More Information

Consulting

We develop individual concepts and deliver tailor-made solutions. We are enthusiastic about using agile methods and attach great importance to fair dealings with our customers and partners.

More Information

What can we do for you?

EN DE

Unsere Leistungen

Entwicklung, Design, Content & Consulting

Wir gestalten und entwickeln IT-Lösungen für alle denkbaren Formate. Neben Innovation und Kreativität stehen Qualität und Termintreue bei jedem Projekt im Fokus.

Unser sympathisches Team mit über 35 Mitarbeitern setzt sich zusammen aus Beratern, Designern, Entwicklern, Content- und Projektmanagern. Alle Mitarbeiter verfügen über spezifische Qualifikationen, wie zum Beispiel Scrum Master und Scrum Entwickler.

Entwicklung

Anspruchsvolle IT-Systeme, Datenbanken, Websites, Portale oder Apps: Unser Ziel ist es, sowohl die sichtbare Schnittstelle zeitgemäß und benutzerfreundlich zu gestalten, als auch im Hintergrund technisch perfekte Lösungen zu entwickeln.

Mehr Infos

UX/UI-Design

Erfolgreiche IT-Lösungen leben von einer einfachen Handhabung der Benutzeroberfläche und von einem angenehmen Nutzererlebnis bei der Interaktion mit dem System. Wir bieten Ihnen frische Ideen und ausgereifte Konzepte, die sowohl an Ihren Erwartungen als auch an einer optimalen Usability ausgerichtet sind.

Mehr Infos

Content

Gute Inhalte sind aufgeräumt und ansprechend gestaltet. Dazu gehören eine klare Gliederung und Texte, die ein flüssiges Lesegefühl ermöglichen. Wir unterstützen bei allen Schritten der Konzeption, der Seitenbefüllung, bei der Qualitätssicherung und schließlich beim Support im Umgang mit diversen Content-Management-Systemen.

Mehr Infos

Consulting

Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir individuelle Konzepte und liefern maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. Dabei begeistern wir uns für eine Umsetzung nach agilen Methoden und legen großen Wert auf einen fairen Umgang mit unseren Kunden und Partnern.

Mehr Infos

Was können wir für Sie tun?