EN DE

Content & Concepts

Your data in good hands

Our way of working

Images, texts and tables: Do you sometimes fail to see the forest for the trees? As an intermediary between client and technology, we ensure that content which makes its debut on the internet stage is appealing, well-structured and on schedule, captivating the attention of its audience.

Company messages appear in the best light, the most important information can be found quickly. Our experienced content managers are at home in various CMS and maintain an overview even with large amounts of data. From our point of view, a good website is structured neatly and the content is composed attractively. We therefore attach great importance to a clear pattern and to texts that enable a fluent reading experience. We are happy to support you in all steps of concept development, page construction, quality assurance and finally with the support of your own editors.

We offer

  • content preparation (texts, images, graphics)
  • cooperations with photographers, film producers and certified drone pilots
  • content concepts
  • layout
  • page construction via CMS
  • quality assurance
  • support for your editors
  • CMS trainings
  • handbooks and instruction manuals
AEM
CMS
Magnolia
CMS
Typo3
CMS

Content Partner

Aerialfilmfactory – the Drone Company from Brunswick

Do you want to present your product, your property or your service in the proper light and arouse emotions?

We support you with appealing films and pictures produced on the ground and from the air. The Aerialfilmfactory from Brunswick, Germany, specialises in drone operations in general and especially for recordings inside buildings. Various drones and cameras provide cinematic, high-resolution and atmospheric media.

These fascinating impressions will be another key to your business success. The Aerialfilmfactory works with experienced, certified drone pilots, photographers and filmmakers who will implement your project professionally and discreetly.

Structured, clear content contributes enormously to a pleasant user experience, regardless of whether it's a website or an online training. Additionally, a company's presence appears more professional if the content had to go through at least one round of quality assurance.

Franziska

Communication Designer

What can we do for you?

EN DE

Content & Konzeption

Ihre Inhalte in guten Händen

Unsere Arbeitsweise

Bilder, Texte und Tabellen: Sehen Sie manchmal den Wald vor lauter Bäumen nicht? Wir sehen uns als Schnittstelle zwischen dem Nutzer und der Technik und kümmern uns darum, dass Ihre Inhalte ansprechend, strukturiert und pünktlich das Licht des Web erblicken. Unternehmensbotschaften erscheinen im besten Licht, die wichtigsten Informationen sind schnell zu finden.

Unsere erfahrenen Content-Manager sind in diversen CMS zuhause und behalten auch bei großen Datenmengen den Überblick. Aus unserer Sicht ist eine gute Website aufgeräumt und inhaltlich ansprechend gestaltet. Daher legen wir großen Wert auf eine klare Gliederung und auf Texte, die ein flüssiges Lesegefühl ermöglichen. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei allen Schritten der Konzeption, der Seitenbefüllung, bei der Qualitätssicherung und schließlich beim Support Ihrer eigenen Redakteure.

Wir bieten

  • Content-Aufbereitung (Text, Bild, Grafik)
  • Kooperationen mit Fotografen, Filmproduzenten und zertifizierten Drohnenpiloten
  • Inhaltskonzeption
  • Seitenaufbau mittels CMS
  • Befüllung Ihrer Seiten, initial und/oder dauerhaft
  • Qualitätssicherung
  • Support für Ihre Redakteure
  • CMS-Schulungen
  • Handbuch-Redaktion
AEM
CMS
Magnolia
CMS

Content-Partner

Aerialfilmfactory – die Braunschweiger Drohnen-Company

Sie wollen Ihr Produkt, Ihr Objekt oder Ihre Dienstleistung ins „rechte Licht“ rücken und Emotionen wecken?

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei mit ansprechenden Filmen und Bildern am Boden und aus der Luft. Die Aerialfilmfactory aus Braunschweig ist spezialisiert auf Drohneneinsätze generell und insbesondere für Aufnahmen in geschlossenen Räumen. Dafür liefern diverse Drohnen und Kameras cineastische, hochauflösende und stimmungsvolle Medien.

Diese faszinierenden Eindrücke werden ein weiterer Schlüssel für Ihren unternehmerischen Erfolg sein. Die Aerialfilmfactory arbeitet mit erfahrenen, zertifizierten Drohnenpiloten, Fotografen und Filmemachern, die Ihr Vorhaben professionell und diskret umsetzen werden.
 

Strukturierte, übersichtliche Inhalte tragen enorm zu einer angenehmen User-Experience bei, ganz egal ob es sich dabei um eine Website oder ein Online-Training handelt. Der Auftritt eines Unternehmens wirkt außerdem viel professioneller, wenn die Inhalte mindestens eine Runde Qualitätssicherung durchlaufen mussten.

Franziska

Kommunikations-Designerin

Was können wir für Sie tun?